蒙特梭利幼儿园(1-3 岁)

Little Casa(2 – 3岁)

通常两岁的孩子已经准备好自己上学,在老师的专业指导下探索周围环境和学习 。这个班级的孩子已能够独立上课,无需依赖看护人或家长的陪同。他们接受过如厕训练,能够在没有帮助的情况下自己上厕所。

两到四岁的孩子才刚刚开始真正了解周围的环境。我们建立他们的信心,为他们升到. Casa Dei Bambini 班. 他们将学会如何:

  • 决定他们想要做哪些任务;
  • 适应新的活动;
  • 结交新朋友,与同学和老师沟通;
  • 自己照顾自己;
  • 感官探索

Little Casa(2-3.5 岁)在以下地点提供:

DMS(愉景湾) | DMS(中环)

课程主要包括

  • 智力发展
  • 情感发展
  • 社会发展

在 LITTLE CASA 班,孩子们开始按照自己的节奏独立学习,并且在情感上更加自信。 引入了自然拼读和简单的 数学教材, 可以通過使用蒙特梭利環境來掌握工具。 绘画和绘画、积木和拼图可以提高手眼协调能力、审美能力并培养解决问题的能力。

蒙特梭利 Playgroup 学前亲子班

( 12 个月 – 2.5 岁 )

我们蒙特梭利幼儿班(蒙特梭利亲子班)的主要目标是在一个安全、舒适的环境中帮助每个孩子发展其情感、社交、智力和体格健康,这就是他们家中的教育延伸。

我们的蒙特梭利幼儿园专为幼儿设计,以帮助孩子适应新的社交环境。绘画、水和沙子游戏等感官(动手)活动可以培养孩子的微细动作技巧,并帮助他们识别形状和颜色。

唱歌和讲故事是提高语言技巧的愉快活动。每个孩子都会学习如何选择工作和归还自己拿的教材,以鼓励独立和积极的社交活动。

蒙特梭利幼儿园(1-2.5岁)在以下分校提供:

DMS(愉景湾) | DMS(中环)

+852 2987.1201

DMS HOME

DISCOVERY MONTESSORI SCHOOLS

Menu

Montessori Nursery (1-3Y)

LITTLE CASA CLASS ( 2 Years – 3. 5 Years)

Usually by the age of 2 years the child is ready to attend school by himself, to explore his surrounding under the teacher’s professional guidance and graduate to the Little Casa Class.  Children of this class are able to attend class independently of a caregiver or parent.  They are toilet-trained and able to go to the bathroom by themselves without assistance.

 Children between the age of two and four are just beginning to truly understand their surroundings.  We build up their confidence in preparation for their foray into Casa Dei Bambini class. They will learn how to:

 ♦  make decisions on what tasks they want to work on;

♦  ease into new activities;

♦  make new friends and socialize with peers and teachers;

♦  take care of themselves;

♦  explore through the senses

 

PROGRAMME PRIORITIES INCLUDE:

♦  Intellectual Development

♦  Emotional Development

♦  Social Development

At LITTLE CASA class, children start working independently, at their own pace and are emotionally more confident. Phonics and simple math are introduced and can be mastered through the use of Montessori tools. Drawing and painting, blocks and puzzles improve hand-eye coordination, aesthetics and develop problem solving skills.

At this age the library is introduced to encourage reading and storytelling. Music and movement activities are taught to help to foster group participation and physical exercise.

MysteryBag
LC

MONTESSORI NURSERY ( 12 Months – 2.5 Years)

The overall aim in our Montessori Nursery class is to develop each child's emotional, social, intellectual and physical well -being, in a safe, nurturing environment which is an extension of their own home.

Our Montessori Nursery is designed for younger children to a new social environment. Sensory (hands-on) activities such as painting, water & sand play develops children’s fine motor skills as well as helping them to recognize shapes and colours.

Songs and stories are an enjoyable activity in enhancing language skills. Each child is shown how to choose and return their own work materials in order to encourage independence and positive social interactions.

pg
CurriculumLC